Classes Events Lectures

Taking Care of Mama

Date: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 4:45pm
City: 
Bismarck, Carrington, Devils Lake, Dickinson, Garrison, Turtle Lake & Williston
Event Category:
Taking Care of Mama

A virtual opportunity for pregnant and new moms to connect and gain support during these challenging times.

Tuesdays, July - December, 2020
  • 2 - 2:45 pm PT
  • 3 - 3:45 pm MT
  • 4 - 4:45 pm CT
  • 5 - 5:45 pm ET
To receive meeting link and password, or for questions contact:

All are welcome at no cost - Join one meeting or join all

ZOOM meetings facilitated by Maternal Mental Health NOW staff
Anna King, LCSW, PMH-C & Gabrielle Kaufman, MA, LPCC, BC-DMT, NCC, PMH-C