Classes Events Lectures

Taking Care of Mama

Date: 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 2:00pm
City: 
Bismarck, Carrington, Devils Lake, Dickinson, Garrison, Turtle Lake & Williston
Event Category:
Taking Care of Mama

A virtual opportunity for pregnant and new moms to connect and gain support during these challenging times.

Tuesdays, July - December, 2020
  • 2 - 2:45 pm PT
  • 3 - 3:45 pm MT
  • 4 - 4:45 pm CT
  • 5 - 5:45 pm ET
To receive meeting link and password, or for questions contact:

All are welcome at no cost - Join one meeting or join all

ZOOM meetings facilitated by Maternal Mental Health NOW staff
Anna King, LCSW, PMH-C & Gabrielle Kaufman, MA, LPCC, BC-DMT, NCC, PMH-C

 

Cuidando de la mamá

Da la oportunidad virtual de conexión y apoyo para las mujeres embarazadas y nuevas mamás durante estos tiempos tumultuosos.
CADA MARTES DURANTE LOS MESES DE MAYO - JULIO, 2021

1:00 –1:45 pm PST | 2:00 - 2:45 MT | 3:00 - 3:45 CT | 4 - 4:45 ET

¡Todas son bienvenidas! Sin costo alguno.

Para recibir el enlace y la contraseña de la reunión, o si tiene preguntas, comuníquese con: Karla Cardoza | (310) 590-5088 | kkmmcardoza@gmail.com

El Grupo Cuidando de Mamá no es un reemplazo de terapia o atención médica.
Facilitadora: Karla Cardoza, LMFT