Classes Events

Classes & Events

2018

Dec
17
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
12:15pm
Bismarck, ND
Dec
26
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND

2019

Jan
9
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND
Feb
5
Community Programs
7:00pm
Dickinson
Apr
2
Community Programs
7:00pm
Dickinson
Jun
4
Community Programs
7:00pm
Dickinson
Aug
6
Community Programs
7:00pm
Dickinson
Oct
1
Community Programs
7:00pm
Dickinson
Dec
3
Community Programs
7:00pm
Dickinson