Classes Events Lectures

Classes & Events

2019

Aug
20
Education Programs
9:00am to 11:00am
Bismarck, ND
Aug
22
Education Programs
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
27
Education Programs
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
28
Education Programs
9:30am to 4:00pm
Bismarck
Sep
4
Education Programs
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Sep
5
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
5
Education Programs
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bismarck
Sep
9
Education Programs
9:00am to 11:00am
Bismarck
Sep
11
Education Programs
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Sep
18
Education Programs
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Sep
19
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
19
Education Programs
6:00pm
Bismarck
Sep
25
Education Programs
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Sep
26
Education Programs
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bismarck
Sep
30
Education Programs
Repeats every month on the 1 of January, April, June, September until Mon Sep 30 2019 except Tue Jan 01 2019, Fri Feb 01 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Wed May 01 2019, Sat Jun 01 2019, Mon Jul 01 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019, Sun Sep 01 2019. Also includes Tue Jan 29 2019, Mon Apr 08 2019, Mon Jun 24 2019, Mon Sep 30 2019.
8:30am
Bismarck, ND
Oct
8
Education Programs
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Oct
9
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Oct
22
Education Programs
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Oct
23
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Oct
24
Education Programs
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bismarck
Nov
5
Education Programs
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Nov
6
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Nov
19
Education Programs
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Nov
20
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Dec
11
Education Programs
9:00am to 4:30pm
Bismarck, ND