Classes Events

Classes & Events

Aug
16
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
17
Childbirth and Beyond
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
18
Childbirth and Beyond
9:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
20
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
12:15pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
21
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
22
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND
Aug
22
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
27
Education Programs
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
28
Education Programs
Repeats every week 1 times except Sat Jan 13 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018. Also includes Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018.
7:30am to 6:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
29
Education Programs
8:30am to 4:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
29
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Aug
30
Education Programs
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
3
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
12:15pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
5
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck
Sep
5
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
5
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
6
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
6
Community Events
Repeats every week every Thursday 5 times.
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
10
Education Programs
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
11
Community Programs
Repeats every week 1 times except Mon Mar 19 2018. Also includes Tue May 08 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018.
8:30am
Bismarck, ND
Sep
11
Childbirth and Beyond
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
11
Education Programs
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
12
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND
Sep
12
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
12
Education Programs
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
13
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
13
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
13
Community Events
Repeats every week every Thursday 5 times.
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
13
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Thursday until Thu Nov 08 2018.
7:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
17
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
12:15pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
18
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
19
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
19
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
20
Education Programs
Repeats every month on the 1 of February, March, April, September, October, November until Thu Nov 15 2018 except Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018. Also includes Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Sep
20
Education Programs
Repeats every month on the 1 of February, March, April, September, October, November until Thu Nov 15 2018 except Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018. Also includes Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Sep
20
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
20
Community Events
Repeats every week every Thursday 5 times.
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
22
Community Events
8:00am to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
22
Community Events
8:00am to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
24
Education Programs
9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
26
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND
Sep
26
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
26
Education Programs
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
27
Community Events
Repeats every week every Thursday 5 times.
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Sep
27
Education Programs
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Oct
1
Education Programs
Repeats every month on the 1 of January, April, June, October until Mon Oct 01 2018 except Mon Jan 01 2018, Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018. Also includes Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018.
8:30am
Bismarck, ND
Oct
1
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
12:15pm
Bismarck, ND
Oct
3
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck
Oct
3
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Oct
3
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND