Classes Events

Classes & Events

Jan
20
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:30pm
Bismarck, ND - CANCELLED
Jan
21
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every month on January, April, July, August, October on the third Sunday until Sun Jul 15 2018 except Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Oct 15 2017. Also includes Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Jan 21 2018.
2:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Jan
23
Education Programs
Repeats every month on the 1 of January, April, June, October until Mon Oct 01 2018 except Mon Jan 01 2018, Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018. Also includes Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018.
8:30am
Bismarck, ND
Jan
23
Education Programs
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Jan
24
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Jan
24
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND
Jan
24
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Jan
25
Education Programs
Repeats every month on the 1 of February, March, April, September, October, November until Thu Nov 15 2018 except Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018. Also includes Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Jan
25
Education Programs
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Jan
30
Education Programs
Repeats every week 1 times except Sat Jan 13 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018. Also includes Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018.
7:30am to 6:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Jan
31
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
5
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
12:15pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
6
Support and Discussion Groups
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Bismarck, Carrington, Dickinson, Harvey, Minot, Mobridge and Williston
Feb
7
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck
Feb
7
Education Programs
Repeats every month until Thu Nov 29 2018 except Mon Jan 01 2018, Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018. Also includes Wed Feb 07 2018, Thu Mar 08 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu May 03 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Thu Jun 14 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Feb
7
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
7
Education Programs
6:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
8
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
8
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
9
Childbirth and Beyond
6:30pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
9
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018.
6:30pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
14
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND
Feb
14
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
15
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
15
Education Programs
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
19
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
12:15pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
20
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 18 times.
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
20
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
21
Education Programs
8:00am to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
21
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
21
Education Programs
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
22
Education Programs
Repeats every month on the 1 of February, March, April, September, October, November until Thu Nov 15 2018 except Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018. Also includes Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Feb
22
Education Programs
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
26
Conferences
8:00am to 11:30am
Bismarck, ND
Feb
28
Education Programs
9:00am to 4:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Feb
28
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND
Feb
28
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
5
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
12:15pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
7
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck
Mar
7
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
7
Education Programs
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
8
Education Programs
Repeats every month until Thu Nov 29 2018 except Mon Jan 01 2018, Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018. Also includes Wed Feb 07 2018, Thu Mar 08 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu May 03 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Thu Jun 14 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018.
8:00am
Bismarck, ND
Mar
8
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
8
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
8
Education Programs
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
8
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Thursday until Thu Nov 08 2018.
7:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
13
Community Programs
Repeats every week 1 times except Mon Mar 19 2018. Also includes Tue May 08 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018.
8:30am
Bismarck, ND
Mar
14
Community Programs
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 14 times. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
11:45am
Minot, ND
Mar
14
Childbirth and Beyond
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Mar
15
Support and Discussion Groups
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
5:30pm
Bismarck, ND